secrets destroy-version
tcloud secrets destroy-version
Permanently destroy a secret version
tcloud secrets destroy-version [flags]Options
--force Skip confirmation
-h, --help help for destroy-version
--path string Secret path
--region string Region
--version int Version to destroyOptions inherited from parent commands
--access-token string Access Token authentication (overrides context)
--api string API endpoint (overrides context)
--client-id string OIDC client ID for OIDC authentication (overrides context)
--client-secret string OIDC client secret for OIDC authentication (overrides context)
-c, --context string Context name
--debug Debug mode
--ignore-dir-config Ignore directory-local .thalassa defaults
-O, --organisation string Organisation slug or identity (overrides context)
-P, --project string Project identity (overrides context; slug is resolved to identity; use "root" for organisation scope)
--token string Personal access token (overrides context)SEE ALSO
- tcloud secrets - Manage secrets (beta)